top of page
Grim Reality Entertainment - New Breed Compilation

Grim Reality Entertainment - New Breed Compilation

$14.99 Regular Price
$10.99Sale Price
New Breed is a collection of brand new songs by Grim Reality Entertainment, featuring JP Tha Hustler, VD, Sik Mob, Labratz and Nekro G. Included is the extended mix to the video/single "We Get It In" featuring Insane Poetry. Other guest features include: Dark Lyricist, Freaks, Slyzwicked, and Jay Spark.
  • Details

    1. New Breed (Feat. JP Tha Hustler, VD, Nekro G & TwoCees)

    2. Firewater (Feat. JP Tha Hustler & VD)

    3. Pop Off (Feat. JP Tha Hustler, VD, Dirty Charlie & Nino Badapple)

    4. GRE Is Hip-Hop (Feat. JP Tha Hustler & VD)

    5. In the Streets (Feat. Stogie, JP Tha Hustler, Nekro G & VD)

    6. Boiling Point (Feat. Nekro G, Slyzwicked & Jay Spark)

    7. 213 to tha IE (Feat. VD, JP Tha Hustler & Nekro G)

    8. War (Feat. JP Tha Hustler)

    9. Army of Darkness (Feat. Nekro G)

    10. We Get It in (Extended Mix) (Feat. JP Tha Hustler, VD, Nekro G & Insane Poetry)

    11. Mutation of the Soul (Feat. Dark Lyricist, JP Tha Hustler & Insane Poetry)

    12. Party Time (Feat. VD & Dirty Charlie)

    13. Drinks Up (Feat. JP Tha Hustler)

    14. White Devil (Feat. Freaks)

    15. Real Talk (Feat. Spek One & TwoCees & VD)

    16. Who Did It (Feat. JP Tha Hustler, VD & Nekro G)

    17. Hot Spot (Feat. VD)

    18. West Kills It (Feat. Nekro G & Mad Choppa)

    19. Hypnotiq (Feat. JP Tha Hustler & Taab Frio)
bottom of page