top of page
Nekro G - Real, Raw, Rap EP

Nekro G - Real, Raw, Rap EP

$10.99 Regular Price
$9.99Sale Price
This debut EP by Nekro G on Grim Reality Entertainment features six brand new songs, plus a radio remix of "Do This Thang." Other featured tracks include "Watchout" and "Real Raw Rap." All tracks are produced by JP Tha Hustler, and guest artists include: VD, Slyzwicked, and JP Tha Hustler.
  • Details

    1. Real Raw Rap

    2. Watchout

    3. Do This Thang

    4. Hard (feat. VD)

    5. Dogg (feat. JP Tha Hustler)

    6. West Coast Rollin' (feat. Slyzwicked)

    7. Do This Thang (Radio Edit)
bottom of page