top of page
Nekro G - Reel Street Musik LP

Nekro G - Reel Street Musik LP

$14.99 Regular Price
$10.99Sale Price
First full album by Nekro G on Grim Reality Entertainment, featuring Insane Poetry, JP Tha Hustler, VD, Slyzwicked, Sonny Jonez, and Dr. Edrum. This serves as his follow up to the Real Raw Rap EP from 2011.

All songs produced by JP Tha Hustler and published under Insane Hustler Music Publishing (ASCAP). Featured video singles include "Take The Trash Out" and "Hustle Aggressive."
  • Details

    1. Hustle Aggressive

    2. Get Some (feat. Jp Tha Hustler & Vd)

    3. Reel Street Musik (feat. Jp Tha Hustler)

    4. Take the Trash Out

    5. Killer Instinct (feat. Slyzwicked)

    6. Midnight Stroll (feat. Insane Poetry)

    7. Wrong Road (feat. Sonny Jonez)

    8. Party Erupt (feat. Dr. Edrum)

    9. Shiesty

    10. Right Path
bottom of page